logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation.
banner
About      Faq       Contact     Shop
Les Remarkables : mode insolente
Logo gold Les RemarKables Mode insolente

LES REMARKABLES INSOLENT FASHION
INSPIRED BY DANCE

LES REMARKABLES unveils its ready-to-wear Fall/Winter collection celebrating the bold, chic,modern woman. Karine, its designer, blends cultures, colors, fine materials and luxury to dress the most sophisticated women and adorn them in jewelry and unique accessories. The clothes of LES REMARKABLES incarnate elegance, audacity, and a resolute, remarkable style.

AN OPÉRA DE PARIS PRIMA BALLERINA AS MUSE

The designer has partnered with an exceptional woman, Prima ballerina of the Opéra de Paris Marie-Agnès Gillot . She reveals and beautifies the creations and iconic models of the season through her charisma and remarkable talent. A modern muse, often solicited by France’s most prominent couture houses, she gracefully brings an ultra-chic and magnetic look to the LES REMARKABLES collection.

LES REMARKABLES RESPONSIBLE FASHION, HANDCRAFTED LUXURY

LES REMARKABLES loves and embodies mixing. Its creations are made in a responsible workshop and pay tribute to the Métiers d’Art in the same vein as the great French couture houses. The creator surprises and relishes in hints of exoticism through rare and precious skins across collections, ready-to-wear, jewelry, and accessories.

Exotic leathers and skins , such as Springbok, Python, Lizard, Shagreen, Alligator, Ostrich.. , decorate the works and stand out as symbols of a unique style honoring the timeless elegance of women today.

INSOLENT FASHION, EXCEPTIONAL BAGS AND JEWELRY,

DISCOVER THE LES REMARKABLES UNIVERSE

LES REMARKABLES: WHAT THE PROFESSIONALS ARE SAYING

Karine, creator and designer of LES REMARKABLES, was accompanied by fashion professionals. Fanny Poletti, stylist at Yves Saint Laurent and haute couture designer, advised Karine on the artistic direction of the photos. Hugo Comte, renowned photographer for Prada, performed the photoshoot for the collection. Marie-Agnès Gillot, prima ballerina of the Opéra de Paris , a regular for Chanel and Céline, brought the collection to life through her key personality.

CONTACT US

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news and exclusive LES REMARKABLES discounts!

 

LOGO NOIR Les RemarKables
Scroll Up

logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation.
banner
About      Faq       Contact     Shop
Les Remarkables : mode insolente
Logo gold Les RemarKables Mode insolente

LES REMARKABLES MODE INSOLENTE INSPIRÉE PAR LA DANSE

LES REMARKABLES dévoile sa Collection de Prêt à Porter automne-hive qui célèbre la femme moderne, ultra chic et audacieuse. Karine, sa créatrice, danse avec les cultures, les couleurs, les matières nobles et le luxe pour habiller les femmes les plus exigeantes et les parer de bijoux et d’accessoires uniques. Les vêtements  LES REMARKABLES incarnent l’élégance, l’audace et un style résolument remarquable. 

Les Remarkables Mode Combinaison Velour
Les-Remarkables-Mode-Veste-detail-plume

UNE DANSEUSE ÉTOILE DE L’OPÉRA DE PARIS COMME MUSE

La créatrice s’est entourée d’une femme exceptionnelle, la Danseuse Etoile de l’Opéra de Paris Marie-Agnès Gillot. Elle révèle et sublime les créations et les modèles-iconiques de la saison par son charisme et son talent remarquable. Véritable muse moderne, déjà très largement sollicitée par les Grandes Marques de Luxe Françaises, la Danseuse Étoile apporte une grâce à la collection LES REMARKABLES pour un look ultra chic et magnétique.

Les-Remarkables-Mode-Veste-detail-cuir
Torero-Les RemarKables Mode insolente

LES REMARKABLES MODE RESPONSABLE ET LUXE ARTISANAL

LES REMARKABLES aime et incarne le mélange. Ses créations sont fabriquées dans un atelier responsable et rendent hommage aux Métiers d’Art au même titre que les Grandes Maisons de Couture Françaises. La créatrice surprend et s’amuse à multiplier des touches d’exotisme en utilisant des peaux précieuses et rares dans les collections, prêt à porter, bijoux et maroquinerie.

Cuirs et peaux exotiques, comme le Springbok, Python, Lézard, Galuchat, Alligator, Autruche…, ornent les créations et s’imposent comme les symboles d’un style unique pour mettre à l’honneur l’élégance intemporelle des femmes d’aujourd’hui.

Trench-hibiscus- Les RemarKables Mode insolente
Les-Remarkables-Mode-Veste-detail-Springbok-1
Les-Remarkables-Mode-Vete-detail-Springbok-2

MODE INSOLENTE, SAC ET BIJOUX EXCEPTIONNELS,
DÉCOUVREZ L’UNIVERS LES REMARKABLES

LES REMARKABLES : LES PROFESSIONNELS EN PARLENT

Karine, styliste et créatrice pour LES REMARKABLES, s’est faite accompagner par des professionnels de la mode. Fanny Poletti, styliste chez Yves Saint Laurent puis créatrice haute couture, a conseillé Karine sur la direction artistique des photos. Hugo Comte, photographe de renom pour Prada, a réalisé le photo shoot de la collection. Marie-Agnès Gillot, danseuse étoile de l’Opéra de Paris habituée de Chanel ou Céline, a incarné cette collection avec la personnalité qui la caractérise.

Contactez-nous

NEWSLETTER

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter pour suivre notre actualité et bénéficiez de nos offres privées LES REMARKABLES

 

Titre


Prénom


Nom


Adresse email:


J’accepte de recevoir les communications LES REMARKABLES


LOGO NOIR Les RemarKables
Scroll Up